Vacancies

Business Trend LLC is expanding its activities and in this regard invites specialists and graduates in the following areas of activity: Technical Inspector, Surveyor Inspector, Building Control Inspector, Technical Inspector in the European Union.
If you have the desire and desire to learn a new profession in the field of production control and supply for the fuel and energy complex, both in Russia and abroad, to develop in an international inspection and expert company, then we are glad to see you in our team.
The company “Business Trend” pays special attention to the qualifications and competencies of the staff, so we provide for the adaptation of new employees, internal corporate training of personnel and external specialized training, annual field conferences on the exchange of experience, and much more, which gives the opportunity to develop and master new professions within the company.
Your knowledge gained in the company remains with you and works for you.

  • 7646

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •

Вакансии

ООО «Бизнес Тренд» расширяет свою деятельность и в связи с этим приглашает в команду специалистов и выпускников вузов по следующим направлениям деятельности: Инспектор технического надзора, Инспектор сюрвейерского контроля, Инспектор строительного контроля, Инспектор технического надзора в Евросоюзе.
Если у Вас есть желание и стремление обучиться новой профессии в области контроля производства и поставки продукции для топливно-энергетического комплекса, как в России, так и за рубежом, развиваться в международной инспекционной и экспертной компании, тогда мы рады видеть Вас в нашей команде.
Компания ООО «Бизнес Тренд» уделяет особое внимание квалификации и компетенции персонала, поэтому у нас предусмотрена адаптация новых сотрудников, осуществляется внутрикорпоративное обучение персонала и внешнее специализированное обучение, проводятся ежегодные выездные конференции по обмену опытом, а также многое другое, что дает возможность развиваться и осваивать новые профессии в рамках деятельности компании.
Ваши знания, полученные в компании, остаются у Вас и работают на Вас.

  • 7646

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •