About Company

History of the company

Business Trend LLC was founded in 1991.

 5 sk In may 2019, Business Trend LLC and a group of friendly certification companies formed BT GROUP in order to ensure a high level and successful implementation of services related to fuel and energy projects.

Main stages of the company's development:

The 90's

 inf 01 Time for serious investments of Business Trend LLC in the scientific and methodological field, in human and material resources, as well as technical, legal and administrative study of inspection issues in relation to the specifics of the oil and gas complex.
 inf 02 The company's employees carried out a lot of preparatory work in terms of analysis of both international practice and requirements of the domestic oil and gas industry, the formation of methodological procedures, regulatory framework, and the creation of an "engineering backbone" of leading industry specialists invited from specialized research institutes, oil and gas, production, and construction companies.
 inf 03 We created a network of inspection units at manufacturing plants staffed by qualified personnel and with suitable equipment, well-functioning system of information exchange and traceability.

The 1st decade of the 2000s

inf 04 The company's participation in the implementation of major oil and gas projects
inf 05 Intensive development of the network of inspection units at manufacturing enterprises
inf 06 Expansion of the range of inspected products and portfolio of orders
inf 07 Active work with oil companies, metallurgical consortiums, and construction contractors
inf 08 Expansion of the geography of work performed and going beyond the Russian Federation - opening branches in Bulgaria and Italy
inf 09 Performance product quality control and acceptance in the CIS, the European Union, Argentina, Japan, China, etc.
inf 10 In order to constantly meet the requirements and expectations of Customers and Consumers, as well as to achieve our strategic goals, the company began to develop and implement a quality management system (QMS). The result of this work is a successful annual confirmation of the current QMS

The 2nd decade of the 2000s

 inf 11 The company continues its active development and participates in implementation of projects of global impact
 inf 12 The range of inspected products covers almost all types of oil and gas equipment and materials used for the development, production, transportation, and processing of hydrocarbons
 inf 13 Business Trend LLC became the first and the only international inspection company in Russia at that time accredited according to the requirements of ISO/IEC 17020 by one of the most influential accreditation bodies - the United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS)
 inf 14 In connection with the expansion of the company's activities, the quality management System (QMS) also expands its scope of application – we created and implemented an Integrated quality management system (IMS).

Present time

 about15 As an independent inspection company, Business Trend LLC is part of BT GROUP, an international group of companies whose strategic focus is inspection and expert support of projects in the fuel and energy, engineering and construction sectors
 inf 15 Business Trend LLC, as part of BT GROUP, has international ISO/IEC 17020 accreditation and is certified at all possible levels of conformity assessment: international (AFNOR) - compliance with requirements of ISO 9001:2015, ISO/TS 29001:2010, ISO 14001:2015, ISO 45001:2018, national (GOST R) - compliance with requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015); and corporate (recognition as an independent inspection body in Voluntary Certification System INTERGAZSERT).
 inf 16 Our company is implementing a new approach to inspection performance - remote inspection and execution of remote Vendor/Supplier technical audits

 

 

 

  • 7646
  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  • ico sertif7 1

О компании

История развития компании

ООО «Бизнес Тренд» было основано в 1991 году.

 5 sk  В мае 2019 года ООО «Бизнес Тренд» с группой дружественных сертифицированных компаний образовали BT GROUP, с целью обеспечения высокого уровня и успешной реализации услуг, связанных с проектами ТЭК.

Основные этапы развития компании:

Период 90-х годов

 inf 01 Время серьезных инвестиций ООО «Бизнес Тренд» в научно-методическую область, в человеческие и материальные ресурсы, а также технической, юридической и административной проработки вопросов инспекционной деятельности применительно к специфике нефтегазового комплекса.
 inf 02 Сотрудниками компании проведена большая подготовительная работа по анализу как международной практики, так и требований отечественной нефтегазовой отрасли, формированию методических процедур, нормативной базы, созданию «инженерного костяка» из ведущих специалистов отрасли, приглашенных из профильных НИИ, нефтегазовых, производственных, строительных компаний.
 inf 03 На заводах-изготовителях была сформирована сеть подразделений инспекции, укомплектованных персоналом необходимой квалификации и с соответствующим набором оборудования, отлажена система информационного обмена и прослеживаемости.

Период первого десятилетия 2000-х

inf 04 Участие компании в реализации крупнейших нефтегазовых проектов
inf 05 Интенсивное развитие сети обособленных подразделений нашей инспекции на предприятиях-изготовителях
inf 06 Расширение номенклатуры контролируемой продукции и портфеля заказов
inf 07 Активная работа с нефтяными компаниями, металлургическими консорциумами, строительными подрядчиками
inf 08 Расширение географии выполняемых работ и выход за пределы РФ - открытие филиалов в Республиках Болгарии и Италии
inf 09 Выполнение работ по контролю качества и приемки продукции на территории СНГ, Евросоюза, Аргентины, Японии, Китая и т.д.
inf 10 В целях постоянного удовлетворения требований и ожиданий Заказчиков и Потребителей, а также достижения своих стратегических целей, в компании начались работы по разработке и внедрению системы менеджмента качества (СМК). Результат данной работы - успешное ежегодное подтверждение действующей СМК

Второе десятилетие 2000-х

 inf 11  Компания продолжает активное развитие, участвует в реализации проектов мирового значения
 inf 12 Номенклатура контролируемой продукции охватывает практически все виды нефтегазового оборудования и материалов, применяемых для разработки, добычи, транспорта, переработки углеводородов
 inf 13 ООО «Бизнес Тренд» стало первой и на тот момент единственной в России международной инспекционной компанией, аккредитованной по требованиям ISO/IEC 17020, одним из наиболее влиятельных органов по аккредитации UKAS - United Kingdom Accreditation Service
 inf 14 В связи с расширением деятельности компании, Система менеджмента качества (СМК) также расширяет свою область применения – проведена работа по созданию и внедрению Интегрированной системы менеджмента качества (ИСМ).

Настоящее время

 about15 ООО «Бизнес Тренд» как независимая инспекционная компания входит в состав BT GROUP - международной группы компаний, стратегическое направление деятельности которой - инспекционное и экспертное сопровождение проектов в топливно-энергетическом, машиностроительном и строительном комплексах
 inf 15 ООО «Бизнес Тренд», в составе BT GROUP, имеет международную аккредитацию ISO/IEC 17020 и сертифицировано на всех возможных уровнях подтверждения соответствия: международном (AFNOR) - соответствие требованиям ISO 9001:2015, ISO/TS 29001:2010, ISO 14001:2015, ISO 45001:2018, национальном (ГОСТ Р) - соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015) и корпоративном (признание в качестве инспекционного органа 3-й стороны в Системе добровольной сертификации ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ).
 inf 16 Наша компания внедрила новый подход к выполнению работ по инспекционной деятельности – дистанционный инспекционный контроль и проведение удаленных технических аудитов изготовителей/поставщиков.

 

 

 

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  • ico sertif7 1