History

Business Trend Ltd was founded in 1991 and primarily specialized in technical and inspection support of fuel & energy complex. Our inspection activities began with such major area of business as quality control of tubular products at the manufacturers. 

Company Milestones:

The 1990s were the time of Business Trend Ltd serious investments in research and methodology, human and material resources. Also, it was the period of addressing technical, legal and administrative issues of inspection activities with respect to oil & gas complex peculiarities. Company employees executed intensive preparatory work analyzing both international practice and requirements of domestic oil & gas industry, generating methods, procedures and normative base, creating "the core team of engineers" from lead industry specialists invited from field-specific research institutes, oil & gas, manufacturing and construction companies. There was created a network of inspection units at the manufacturers’ manned with personnel of required qualification and equipped with all necessary equipment, and the traceability and information exchange system was fine-tuned.         

In 2003 our company started to provide tubular products quality control services against orders of GazKomplektImpeks Ltd (now called Gazprom Komplektaciya Ltd), a centralized Gazprom supplier of material & technical resources. Over a short period of time we consistently arranged quality control of casing, tubing & drilling pipes at all leading Russian pipe manufacturers. 

In 2005 our company began inspection of pipe fittings and large diameter (up to 1420 mm, the so-called "Russian size") pipes. What is more, this work started simultaneously with Russian manufacturers’ pre-production of these products.   

The first decade of 2000s was characterized by participation in implementation of largest oil & gas projects, intensive development of the network of our inspection units at the manufacturers’ (now over 200), expansion of inspected product range and stock of orders, active cooperation with oil companies, metallurgic consortiums, construction contractors. During this time Business Trend extended the geography of work performed and went beyond the Russian Federation – we opened branches in Bulgaria and Italy, conducted quality control and acceptance on the territory of CIS, European Union, Argentina, Japan, China, etc.    

In the beginning of the second decade of 2000s the company continued brisk growth, participated in implementation of projects of global impact, and the nomenclature of inspected products covered almost kinds of oil & gas equipment and materials used in development, production, transportation and processing of hydrocarbons. This period was marked by a milestone event – international recognition of Business Trend as an inspection body. We became the first Russian inspection body accredited for compliance with requirements of international standard ISO/IEC 17020. Business Trend was accredited by the most influential accreditation body, UKAS (United Kingdom Accreditation Service). 

History of Company’s Quality Management System Development:

In 2003 the company implemented the Quality Management System (QMS) which has been operating successfully from then onward. Business Trend QMS is being continuously improved which is confirmed by certification within systems acknowledged by our partners. Today it is Integrated Management System certified at all possible levels of compliance confirmation – national, local and international. 

  • 2003 – the beginning of QMS development and implementation;
  • 2005 – QMS certification for compliance with requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2001 within GOST R system;
  • 2008 – QMS certification for compliance with requirements of STO Gazprom 9001-2006;
  • 2008 – QMS certification for compliance with requirements of ISO 9001:2000 within TUV CERT system;
  • 2009 – QMS certification for compliance with requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2008 within GOST R system (in connection with a new edition of GOST R ISO 9001 in 2008);
  • 2009 – QMS certification for compliance with requirements of STO Gazprom 9001-2006 within Gazpromcert voluntary certification system;
  • 2009 – QMS certification for compliance with requirements of ISO 9001:2008 within TUV CERT system (in connection with a new edition of ISO 9001 in 2009);
  • 2012 – QMS certification for compliance with requirements of ISO 9001:2008 within AFNOR system under COFRAC accreditation, and certification within IQNet system.
  • 2012 – QMS certification for compliance with requirements of ISO 29001:2010 within AFNOR system.
  • 2012 – UKAS (United Kingdom Accreditation Service) accreditation of Business Trend Ltd inspection activities for compliance with requirements of ISO 17020:1998.
  • 2013 – QMS certification for compliance with requirements of GOST ISO 9001-2011 within GOST R system (in connection with a new edition of GOST ISO 9001 in 2013);
  • 2013 – UKAS (United Kingdom Accreditation Service) accreditation of Business Trend Ltd inspection activities for compliance with requirements of ISO 17020:2012.
  •  2015 – IMS certification for compliance with requirements of ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 within AFNOR system under COFRAC accreditation, and certification within IQNet system. 
  • 2016 – UKAS (United Kingdom Accreditation Service) reaccreditation of Business Trend Ltd inspection activities for compliance with requirements of ISO 17020:2012;
  • 2016 – IMS recertification for conformity with the requirements of new versions of standards ISO 9001-2015, ISO 14001-2015 and standards ISO 29001-2010 and OHSAS 18001-2007.
  • 7646

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •

История

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Бизнес Тренд" было создано в 1991 году и изначально специализировалось на технико-инспекционном сопровождении проектов ТЭК.
Основное направление, с которого была начата инспекционная деятельность - услуги по контролю качества трубной продукции на производстве. 

Основные этапы развития компании:

Период 90-х годов - время серьезных инвестиций ООО "Бизнес Тренд" в научно-методическую область, в человеческие и материальные ресурсы, а также технической, юридической и административной проработки вопросов инспекционной деятельности применительно к специфике нефтегазового комплекса. Сотрудниками компании проведена большая подготовительная работа по анализу как международной практики, так и требований отечественной нефтегазовой отрасли, формированию методических процедур, нормативной базы, созданию "инженерного костяка" из ведущих специалистов отрасли, приглашенных из профильных НИИ, нефтегазовых, производственных, строительных компаний. На заводах-изготовителях была сформирована сеть подразделений инспекции, укомплектованных персоналом необходимой квалификации и с соответствующим набором оборудования, отлажена система информационного обмена и прослеживаемости.

С 2003 года наша компания приступила к оказанию услуг по контролю качества трубной продукции по заказам ООО "Газкомплектимпэкс" (в настоящее время ООО "Газпром комплектация") - централизованного поставщика материально-технических ресурсов "Газпрома".  За короткий период на системной основе был организован контроль качества обсадных, насосно-компрессорных и бурильных труб на всех ведущих российских трубных предприятиях. 

В 2005 году организован контроль соединительных деталей трубопроводов и труб большого диаметра (до 1420 мм, так называемого "русского размера"), причем данная работа была начата совместно с освоением российскими заводами производства этой продукции.

Период первого десятилетия 2000-х характеризуется участием в реализации крупнейших нефтегазовых проектов, интенсивным развитием сети обособленных подразделений нашей инспекции на предприятиях – изготовителях (сейчас их более четырехсот), расширением номенклатуры контролируемой продукции и портфеля заказов, активная работа с нефтяными компаниями, металлургическими консорциумами, строительными подрядчиками; расширение географии выполняемых работ и выход за пределы РФ - открыты филиалы в Республиках Болгарии и Италии, осуществляется контроль качества и приемка на территории СНГ, Евросоюза, Аргентины, Японии, Китая и т.д.

В начале второго десятилетия 2000-х компания продолжает активное развитие, участвует в реализации проектов мирового значения, номенклатура контролируемой продукции охватила практически все виды нефтегазового оборудования и материалов, применяемых для разработки, добычи, транспорта, переработки углеводородов. Этот период характеризуется знаковым событием - признанием в качестве международной инспекционной организации. ООО "Бизнес Тренд" стало первой российской инспекционной организацией, аккредитованной по требованиям международного стандарта ISO/IEC 17020 одним из наиболее влиятельных органов по аккредитации UKAS - United Kingdom Accreditation Service. 

История развития системы менеджмента качества компании:

С 2003 года в компании внедрена и успешно функционирует система менеджмента качества (СМК). СМК "Бизнес Тренд" непрерывно совершенствуется, что подтверждается сертификацией в признанных нашими партнерами системах. На сегодняшний день это интегрированная система менеджмента, которая сертифицирована на всех возможных уровнях подтверждения соответствия - национальном, региональном и международном. 

  • 2003 г. - начало разработки и внедрения СМК;
  • 2005 г. - сертификация СМК на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001 в системе ГОСТ Р;
  • 2008 г. - сертификация СМК на соответствие требованиям СТО ГАЗПРОМ 9001-2006;
  • 2008 г. - сертификация СМК на соответствие требованиям ISO 9001:2000 в системе ТЮФ СЕРТ;
  • 2009 г. - сертификация СМК на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008 в системе ГОСТ Р (в связи с выходом в 2008 г. новой редакции стандарта ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001);
  • 2009 г. - сертификация СМК на соответствие требованиям СТО ГАЗПРОМ 9001-2006 в СДС "ГАЗПРОМСЕРТ";
  • 2009 г. - сертификация СМК на соответствие требованиям ISO 9001:2008 в системе ТЮФ СЕРТ (в связи с выходом в 2008 г. новой редакции стандарта ISO 9001);
  • 2012 г. – сертификация СМК на соответствие требованиям ISO 9001:2008 в системе AFNOR под аккредитацией COFRAC и в Системе IQNet;
  • 2012 г. – сертификация СМК на соответствие требованиям ISO 29001:2010 в системе AFNOR;
  • 2012 г. – аккредитация инспекционной деятельности "Бизнес Тренд" в UKAS (United Kingdom Accreditation Service) на соответствие требованиям стандарта ISO 17020:1998;
  • 2013 г. - сертификация СМК на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 в системе ГОСТ Р (в связи с выходом в 2013 г. новой редакции стандарта ГОСТ ISO 9001);
  • 2013 г. – аккредитация инспекционной деятельности "Бизнес Тренд" в UKAS (United Kingdom Accreditation Service) на соответствие требованиям стандарта ISO 17020:2012;
  • 2015 г. - сертификация ИСМ на соответствие требованиям ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 в системе AFNOR под аккредитацией COFRAC и в Системе IQNet;
  • 2016 г. – реаккредитация инспекционной деятельности "Бизнес Тренд" в UKAS (United Kingdom Accreditation Service) на соответствие требованиям стандарта ISO 17020:2012;
  • 2016 г. - ресертификация ИСМ на соответствие требованиям новых версий стандартов ISO 9001-2015, ISO 14001-2015 и стандартов ISO 29001-2010 и OHSAS 18001-2007.
  • 7646

  • №2013/53027.5

  • №2013/53026.5
    №2015/66060.3
    №2015/66065.3

  • FR-2013/53026.5
    FR-2015/66060.3
    FR-2015/66065.3

  • №ГО00.RU.1402.К00196

  • №РОСС RU.ИФ19.К00117